Choose a name below to view more information.
NameEmail
Allen, Robyn
Membership Director
robynbaldridge@yahoo.com

Bachmann, Charles
Past President, Paul Harris Fellow
dentalassocd@sbcglobal.net

Beach, Gleny
Paul Harris Fellow, Rotaract
gbeach@se.edu

Bennett, Ron
Past President, Paul Harris Fellow, Foundation Director
ron.bennett@landmarkbank.com

Buchanan, Barbara
RYLA, Paul Harris Fellow
barjon@duracom.net

Buchanan, John
President 2006-2007, Paul Harris Fellow
john.buchanan@era.com

Conway, Cathy
Past President, Paul Harris Fellow
cathy.a.conway@gmail.com

Conway, David
Past President, Paul Harris Fellow
dconway@se.edu

Criswell, Tom
Past President 1966-1967, Paul Harris Fellow
tcriswel@swbell.net
Cuesta, Jay
member
jay.cuesta@hma.com
Davis, Michael
Vice President
mdavis@se.edu

Eggleton, Gordon
Part President, Paul Harris Fellow
geggleton@se.edu

Erickson, Ron
President 2012-2013, Paul Harris Fellow
rerickso@cardinalcorp.com
Ferris, Nancy
Past Club President, Paul harris Fellow
tvm@netcommander.com

Garza, Jim
Past President, 1985-1986 Paul Harris Fellow
jgarza@netcommander.com

Golden, Teresa
President, Paul Harris Fellow
goldent17@yahoo.com
Gregory, Matthew
member, Paul Harris Fellow
mattgregory@choctawnation.com

Hammock, Jeff
Paul Harris Fellow
jhammock@visionbankok.com

Hartman, Grady
Treasurer, Paul Harris Fellow
sgfarm04@yahoo.com

Hrncir, Theresa
President 2007-2008, Paul Harris Fellow
thrncir@se.edu
Hunter, Corinne
member, Paul Harris Fellow
corinne.hunter@hotmail.com
Johnson, Marcy
member
mjohnsonkellylaw@yahoo.com
Joines, Rogerrjoines9@yahoo.com

Lynch, Pat
Past President 2010-2011, Paul Harris Fellow
plynch@redriverford.com
Mills, Jackjackmills01@gmail.com

Mulkey, Daryl
Paul Harris Fellow, member
darylm@firstunitedbank.com
Neely, Rob
member
rob8027@yahoo.com

Nelson, Cora
Paul Harris Fellow, member
cnelson@oneok.com

Phillips, Greg
President 2010-2011, Paul Harris fellow
Greg.phillips.p0r7@statefarm.com
Presley, Zachary
member, Paul Harris Fellow
presleyarts@yahoo.com

Robinson, Pam
Secretary, Membership Committee, Paul Harris Fellow
bryancountyuw@yahoo.com
Savage, Kyle
President-elect
kwsavage@woodmen.org

Seay, Greg
Past President, Paul Harris Fellow
tad@isc-durant.com
Swink, James
member, Paul Harris Fellow
jimswink49@yahoo.com
Swink, Patty
member, Paul Harris Fellow
pattyswink@yahoo.com